3D Youth Leadership

3D Youth Leadership aims to equip, empower and inspire high school students to become more engaged and impactful leaders in their schools and communities. The class, meeting once a month on Saturdays in the school year, covers topics like effective communication, team-building, time management, leadership and more!

For more information, email Elisa.

NOTE: Please download and compete the Student Referral Form before applying to the program. The application requires the form to be uploaded before submitting.

2024-2025 Class

Applications for the the 2024-2025 3D Youth Leadership class are open! Use the button below to apply!

NOTE: The student referral form must be completed BEFORE submitting the application and must be uploaded in the application form.

Class Schedule

The 2024-2025 3D Youth Leadership class will tentatively follow the below schedule:

Thursday, August 22 | TBD: Orientation

Saturday, August 24 | 10am-2pm | ETSU Challenge Course

Saturday, September 21 | 10am-12:00 pm

Saturday, October 19 | 10 am-12:00 pm

Saturday, November 23 10 am-1:00 pm

Saturday, December 14 | 10 am-12:00 pm

Saturday, January 11 | 10 am-12:30 pm

Saturday, February 8 | 10 am-12 pm

Saturday, April 12 | 10 am-12 pm

Sunday, April 27 | 2:00-4:00 pm | Graduation

*all sessions will meet at the Chamber (602 Sevier St. Unit 101. JC) unless otherwise noted

 

Application and Tuition

The online 3D Youth Leadership application requires a $100 tuition. Payments can be made online at this page.

NOTE: The student referral form must be completed BEFORE submitting the application and must be uploaded in the application form.

3D Youth Leadership is proudly sponsored by:

Discover Chamber Benefits

Loading...