Chamber Board 2017-11-15T14:24:06+00:00

2017 Chamber Board

  • Chair – Kelly Price, Eastman Credit Union
  • Chair-Elect – Larry England, Cartridge World
  • Secretary / Treasurer – Charles Smith, General Shale
  • Immediate Past Chair – Joe Carr, Bank of Tennessee
  • President / CEO – Gary Mabrey
  • Tembra Aldridge, The Mall at Johnson City
  • Will Barrett, Bank of Tennessee
  • Jerry Caldwell, Bristol Motor Speedway
  • Dr. McKenzie Calhoun, ETSU Gatton College of Pharmacy
  • Steve Darden, Hunter Smith & Davis
  • Dr. Dennis Depew, ETSU College of Business and Technology
  • Jeff Derby, The Business Journal/JC News & Neighbor
  • Andy Dietrich, Champion Chevrolet-Cadillac
  • Joel Duling, Nuclear Fuel Services
  • Tammy Gorzka, KatzAmericas
  • Dr. Bill Greer, Milligan College
  • Vince Hickam, Chamber Foundation Chair
  • Jennifer Keller, Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz
  • Steve Lewis, DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
  • CeeGee McCord, Eastman Chemical Company
  • Paul Montgomery, Northeast State Community College
  • Neil Poland, Mullican Flooring
  • David Robinson, Food City
  • Jeremy Ross, East Tennessee State University
  • Ron Scott, Appalachian Community Federal Credit Union
  • Daniel Snyder, Veterans Affairs Medical Center
  • Grant Summers, Summers-Taylor Inc.
  • Melody Trimble, Mountain States Health Alliance
  • Lewis Wexler Jr., Free Service Tire Company

Ex-Officio Representatives

  • Mitch Miller, Washington County Economic Development Council
  • Robert Williams, Johnson City Development Authority
  • Dr. Richard Bales, Johnson City School System
  • Kimber Halliburton, Washington County Department of Education
  • Dr. Brian Noland, East Tennessee State University
  • Chad Whitfield, Hunter Smith & Davis

Featured Sponsors